Logo

SSIG Student Org Fair - Shared screen with speaker view
joanchristen
10:50
Jenna could you enable screen sharing if you are the host?
Shivangi Parmar
11:32
Shivangi Parmar, shivangiparmar@med.miami.edu
Blaire Slavin
11:50
Blaire Slavin, bvs11@med.miami.edu
Charles Cash
11:54
Charles Cash, cjc636@med.miami.edu
Ian Ramsay
12:05
Ian Ramsay, ixr35@med.miami.edu
Matthew Alonso
12:18
Matthew Alonso, matthewalonso@med.miami.edu
Ian Ramsay
18:52
Oops sorry by email is ixr305@med.miami.edu
Matthew Alonso
25:17
Thank you!! Going to jump into another meeting, I look forward to meet with you all more in the future!
Ian Ramsay
27:21
Yeah same, thanks so much and see you all at future meetings!
Miriyam Ghali
27:36
Hi, how can we join the listserv?
Shivangi Parmar
27:42
Put your email in the chat
Miriyam Ghali
27:48
miriyam.ghali@med.miami.edu
Shivangi Parmar
27:59
Or scan the QR code on the poster and add your email to the list serv
Miriyam Ghali
28:10
Thank you so much! Im in an MBA class so I can’t stay long but looking forward to meeting you all!
Shivangi Parmar
28:42
Thank you for answering my questions! I have to hop into another meeting but it was great meeting you all
Blaire Slavin
30:47
Thank you for your time! I’m going to another meeting!
Jake Langlie
36:42
Jake Langlie jal141@med.miami.edu
Devi Nallakumar
43:57
hi! if we just joined, is there a way to join the list serve?
Ean Schwartz
44:09
Put you email in the chat box!
Noah
44:25
nsanders@med.miami.edu
Devi Nallakumar
44:25
thank you!
Gemma St. Louis
44:26
Gemmanst.louis@med.miami.edu
Devi Nallakumar
44:33
devi.nallakumar@med.miami.edu
Cristina Llaneras
44:33
Cristina Llaneras - cllaneras@med.miami.edu
Cristina Llaneras
44:44
Ignacio Quintana - iquintana@med.miami.edu
MaryJo Bekhash
45:38
Maryjo Bekhash - mbekhash@med.miami.edu
Mikayla Bowen
47:44
Mikayla Bowen - mik.bowen@med.miami.edu
Noah
52:55
Also your toast is ready Taylor
Sanjana Satish
56:49
Sanjana Satish- sanjana.satish@med.miami.edu
Sara Stewart
56:52
Sara Stewart sarajstewart@med.miami.edu
Gordon Macy
56:59
Gordon Macy gkm32@med.miami.edu
Melissa Huberman
57:01
Melissa Huberman mah336@med.miami.edu
Sanjana Satish
57:05
Haley Barefoot- haleybarefoot@med.miami.edu
Jason Greenfield
01:02:36
Is there a link to sign up for the listserv?
Jason Greenfield
01:03:16
thank you! sorry I can’t talk I’m in class
Jason Greenfield
01:03:27
Jason Greenfield
Akshara
01:03:49
thank u all for your time! really appreciate it
Jason Greenfield
01:03:50
Jason.greenfield@med.miami.edu
Akshara
01:04:05
Akshara.challa@med.miami.edu