Logo

Pediatrics Interest Group - Shared screen with speaker view
Carolina Mallar
06:01
Carolina Mallar cmm385@med.miami.edu
Alyssa Levy
07:35
Alyssa Levy - afl43@miami.edu
Blaire Slavin
07:40
Blaire Slavin, bvs11@med.miami.edu
Gemma St. Louis
07:47
Hi thanks so much! Gemmanst.louis@med.miami.edu
Jessica Kuhn
07:56
Jessica Kuhn jek131@med.miami.edu
Cristina Llaneras
10:41
Cristina Llaneras - cllaneras@med.miami.edu
Devi Nallakumar
10:54
Devi Nallakumar: devi.nallakumar@med.miami.edu
Meghana Chapalamadugu - Cushing Green
11:12
Meghana Chapalamadugu - mchapalamadugu@med.miami.edu
Gabi Aklepi- She/her
12:03
Gabi Aklepi- gaklepi@med.miami.edu
Lien Morcate
12:20
Lien Morcate: lxm1172@miami.edu
Kavan Mulloy
12:32
Kavan Mulloy - kavan.mulloy@med.miami.edu
Mathilde Hainaut
15:01
Mathilde Hainaut, mathilde.hainaut@med.miami.edu
Joshua Warner
21:35
Joshua Warner - jxw1525@med.miami.edu
Breanna Boggan
21:43
Breanna Boggan - breannaboggan@med.miami.edu
Christian Diaz
24:32
Christian Diaz chris2diaz@med.miami.edu
Melissa Blake
24:32
Melissa Blake, mblake@med.miami.edu
Melissa Blake
24:35
Thank you!
Jovanka
24:39
Jovanka Ravix, j.ravix@miami.edu
Christopher Norberg
24:45
Christopher Norberg - chrisnor1@med.miami.edu
Andrew Rennick
25:15
Andrew Rennick - andrewcrennick@med.miami.edu
Anmol Patel
25:46
anmol.patel@med.miami.edu
Grace Dima
27:07
Grace Dima gracedima@med.miami.edu
Anmol Patel
27:08
^ and my name is Anmol Patel!
Millie Chokshi
27:09
Millie Chokshi: mchokshi@med.miami.edu
Christina Roldan
27:14
Christina Roldan MS1 croldan@med.miami.edu
Christina Roldan
27:17
Thanks! :D
Christina Roldan
28:25
Looking forward to hearing from you all! Be well :D
Gaurav Gupta
30:19
ggupta@med.miami.edu
Gray Kelsey
30:21
Gray Kelsey gak68@med.miami.edu
Gabriella Rodriguez
31:33
Gabriella Rodriguez (MS1), gabriellarodriguez@med.miami.edu
Nidhi Gajakas
33:32
Nidhi Gajakas nxg405@miami.edu
Pamela Saavedra-Rivera
35:54
pcs49@med.miami.edu
Julia Houshmand
35:56
Julia Houshmand, jkh85@med.miami.edu
roenwheeler
36:56
Hi! Can you guys speak a little bit to how you’re handling shadowing with COVID?
roenwheeler
37:26
Roen Wheeler rmw125@miami.edu
Pamela Saavedra-Rivera
40:23
Thank you for the info! I am going to jump around a bit and then be back!
Tanvi Bafna
41:57
Tanvi Bafna, tanvibafna@med.miami.edu
Claire Grosgogeat
42:02
Claire Grosgogeat, cgrosgogeat@med.miami.edu
Claire Grosgogeat
42:09
Thanks!
Annie Oler
42:10
Annie Oler, amo5315@med.miami.edu
Haley Barefoot
45:28
Haley Barefoot - haleybarefoot@med.miami.edu
Connor Christensen
53:10
Connor Christensen
Connor Christensen
53:26
C.christensen@med.miami.edu
MaryJo Bekhash
53:43
mbekhash@med.miami.edu
MaryJo Bekhash
54:33
awesome thank you so much!
Roshni Singh
58:50
Roshni Singh, rds147@med.miami.edu